Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Robert Cowell robert@86research.com
BofA Securities Ming Hsun Lee minghsun.lee@bofa.com
CCB International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
Citi Jeff Chung jeff.m.chung@citi.com
CITIC Securities Yingbo Xu xuyb@citics.com
CMB International Robin Xiao robinxiao@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Bin Wang bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Kelvin Lau kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Edison Yu edison.yu@db.com
Everbright Securities Yuijing Ni niyj@ebscn.com
Haitong International Ji Shi j.shi@htisec.com
J.P. Morgan Nick Lai nick.yc.lai@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Alexious Lee alexious.lee@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Tim Hsiao tim.hsiao@morganstanley.com
Northeast Securities Hengguang Li lihg@nesc.cn
SPDB International Tony Shen tony_shen@spdbi.com
UBS Paul Gong paul.gong@ubs.com