Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Neal Du nealdu@86research.com
Barclays Jiong Shao jiong.shao@barclays.com
Bernstein Eunice Lee eunice.lee@bernstein.com
BOCI Group Jia Lou Jia.Lou@bocigroup.com
BofA Securities Ming Hsun Lee minghsun.lee@bofa.com
CICC Xue Deng xue.deng@cicc.com.cn
Citi Jeff Chung jeff.m.chung@citi.com
CITIC Securities Xinchi Yin yinxinchi@citics.com
Credit Suisse Bin Wang bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Edison Yu edison.yu@db.com
HSBC Yuqian Ding yuqian.ding@hsbcqh.com.cn
J.P. Morgan Nick Lai nick.yc.lai@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Erica Chen Erica.Chen@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Tim Hsiao tim.hsiao@morganstanley.com
UBS Paul Gong paul.gong@ubs.com