Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
86Research Neal Du nealdu@86research.com
Bernstein Eunice Lee eunice.lee@bernstein.com
BOCI Group Jia Lou Jia.Lou@bocigroup.com
BofA Securities Ming Hsun Lee minghsun.lee@bofa.com
Citi Jeff Chung jeff.m.chung@citi.com
CITIC Securities Xinchi Yin yinxinchi@citics.com
CMB International Ji Shi shiji@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Bin Wang bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Kelvin Lau kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Edison Yu edison.yu@db.com
J.P. Morgan Nick Lai nick.yc.lai@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Tim Hsiao tim.hsiao@morganstanley.com
SPDB International Tony Shen tony_shen@spdbi.com
UBS Paul Gong paul.gong@ubs.com