何小鹏先生
联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官

何小鹏先生是我们的联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官。何小鹏先生目前于本集团其他成员公司担任董事职务。

担任本公司董事长兼首席执行官前,何小鹏先生于2014年6月至2017年8月任职阿里巴巴集团(是于纽交所(代码:BABA)及香港联交所(股份代号:9988)上市的公众公司),包括担任阿里巴巴移动事业群总裁、阿里游戏董事长及土豆网总裁。于2004年,何小鹏先生联合创立UC优视公司(是中国一家提供移动互联网软件技术及服务的移动互联网公司),于2005年1月至2014年6月担任产品总裁。于2014年6月,UC优视公司被阿里巴巴集团收购。何小鹏先生于2018年5月至2020年5月曾任虎牙公司(中国游戏直播平台公司,于纽交所上市,代码:HUYA)的独立董事及审核委员会成员。

何小鹏先生于1999年7月获得华南理工大学计算机科学学士学位。何小鹏先生于2020年1月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的工商管理高级经济师(科技型企业家)资格证书。

Chairman of the Board
Member of the 薪酬委员会
Member of the 提名委员会
夏珩先生
联合创始人、执行董事兼总裁

夏珩先生是我们的联合创始人、执行董事兼总裁。夏先生目前于本集团其他成员公司担任多个职位,包括董事、法定代表人及高级经理。

创立本公司前,夏先生于2008年至2014年任职广州汽车集团股份有限公司(「广汽」,是中国汽车生产公司,于香港联交所(股份代号:2238)及上海证券交易所(股份代号:601238)上市)研究院,负责新能源汽车及智能汽车控制系统的开发。

夏先生分别于2008年6月及2006年7月获得清华大学机械工程硕士学位及汽车工程学士学位。夏先生于2020年1月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的机械工程高级工程师(科技型企业家)资格证书。

陈英杰先生
非执行董事

陈英杰,非执行董事。陈先生于2012年12月加入阿里巴巴集团(一家于香港联交所上市的公司,股票代码:9988及于纽交所上市,纽交所股票代码:BABA)。陈先生目前担任阿里巴巴集团资深投资总监。陈先生自2020年5月7日起担任杭州安恒信息技术股份有限公司(于上海证券交易所上市,股票代号:688023)之非独立董事。加入阿里巴巴集团前,陈先生于2007年至2012年担任普华永道企业融资部高级经理,自2004年至2007年担任山东大同宏业集团投资副总裁。陈先生于1999年至2004年担任安达信会计师事务所审计师。陈先生于1999年7月毕业于上海财经大学并获得会计学士学位。彼拥有加拿大注册会计师资格。

刘芹先生
非执行董事

刘芹,非执行董事。刘先生于2007年6月联合创办五源资本(前称晨兴资本)。在此之前,他曾任多个职位,包括担任晨兴信息科技咨询(上海)有限公司的业务发展董事。刘先生自2008年6月起担任欢聚集团(一家于纳斯达克上市的中国科技公司,代码:YY)的董事。他亦自2010年5月起担任香港联交所上市科技公司小米集团(股份代号:1810.HK)董事,及自2014年12月起担任纳斯达克上市公司声网(代码:API)董事。刘先生于2000年4月取得中欧国际工商学院工商管理硕士学位,并于1993年7月取得北京科技大学工业电气自动化学士学位。

符绩勋先生
非执行董事

符绩勋,非执行董事。符先生自2006年起担任风险投资公司GGV Capital的执行合伙人。于2000年至2005年,符先生任职风险投资基金Draper Fisher Jurvetson ePlanet Ventures L.P.,最后职位是董事。于1996年至2000年,他担任新加坡国家科技局金融与投资部经理。于1993年至1996年,符先生担任惠普公司(信息技术公司,于纽交所上市,代码:HPQ)研发项目负责人。符先生自2019年7月起担任百度公司(于纳斯达克(代码:BIDU)及香港联交所(股份代号:9888)上市的公司)董事。符先生分别于1997年1月及1993年6月获得新加坡国立大学技术管理理学硕士学位及工程学一级荣誉学士学位。

Member of the 审计委员会
杨飞先生
非执行董事

杨飞,非执行董事。他目前亦于本集团一家成员公司担任董事职务。杨先生于1997年至2018年担任投资与资产管理公司IDG资本的合伙人,并于财务、资本运作及并购方面拥有经验。于1994年至1997年,杨先生担任广东省证券监督管理委员会上市发行部部长。于1989年至1994年,他担任广东外经贸发展研究所咨询部主任,专门从事经济研究。于1984年至1986年,杨飞先生任职济南市环境保护局。于1982年至1984年,他担任山东省农业科学院研究员。杨飞先生分别于1989年7月及1982年10月获得中山大学环境地理学硕士学位及地理学学士学位。

杨东皓先生
独立非执行董事

杨东皓,独立非执行董事。杨先生自2020年7月起担任纽交所上市公司广州逸仙电子商务有限公司(代码:YSG)董事,且自2020年11月起担任广州逸仙电子商务有限公司首席财务官。杨先生自2020年11月起担任纽交所上市公司广州唯品会信息科技有限公司(代码:VIPS)董事,并于2011年8月至2020年11月担任广州唯品会信息科技有限公司首席财务官。于2010年至2011年,他担任纳斯达克上市公司圣元国际公司(代码:SYUT)首席财务官。于2007年至2010年,杨先生担任纽交所上市公司泰森食品公司(代码:TSN)大中华区首席财务官。于2003年至2007年,杨先生担任维蒙特工业(中国)有限公司(是纽交所上市公司维蒙特工业公司(代码:VMI)的子公司)财务总监。杨先生透过担任广州唯品会信息科技有限公司首席财务官兼董事以及圣元国际公司及泰森食品公司大中华区首席财务官,获得企业管治经验。其企业管治经验包括(其中包括):(i)检讨、监控及实施公司政策、惯例及合规事宜,(ii)促进董事会及管理层之间的有效沟通,(iii)审查关联方交易,及(iv)理解董事须以公司及股东的整体最佳利益行事的职责。杨先生于2003年6月获得哈佛商学院工商管理硕士学位,并于1993年7月获得南开大学国际经济学学士学位。

Independent Director
Chair of the 审计委员会
Chair of the 企业管治委员会
瞿芳女士
独立非执行董事

瞿芳,独立非执行董事。加入本公司前,瞿女士于2013年联合创立生活方式小区平台小红书。她致力于发展及领导小红书,负责小红书的管理、战略合作、新商机及对外事务,并参与战略规划及投资与收购工作。在其领导下,小红书从初创公司成长为中国重要的生活品味小区平台。于2008年至2013年,她管理Wenao Culture旗下一家全资挪威实体在上海及武汉的多个业务单位。于Wenao Culture任职前,她加入贝塔斯曼集团,为出版业务营销部主管。瞿女士于其发展及领导小红书的创业经验过程中,获得企业管治经验。其企业管治经验包括(其中包括):(i)监控及实施内部监控系统,(ii)更新及优化企业管治政策,及(iii)与董事会及股东定期沟通。瞿女士于2006年7月获得北京外国语大学国际新闻与传播系学士学位。

Independent Director
Chair of the 薪酬委员会
Member of the 提名委员会
Member of the 企业管治委员会
张宏江先生
独立非执行董事

张宏江,独立非执行董事。张博士自2018年12月起担任北京智源人工智能研究院理事长,自2018年5月起担任凯雷投资集团高级顾问,并自2016年12月起担任源码资本投资合伙人。于2011年10月至2016年11月,他担任香港联交所上市公司金山软件有限公司(股份代号:3888)首席执行官及执行董事,并担任纳斯达克上市公司金山云控股有限公司(代码:KC)创始人及首席执行官。于1999年4月至2011年10月,张博士担任微软亚太研发集团首席技术官。张博士于2010年获授予微软杰出科学家。张博士自2018年2月起担任纽交所上市公司安徽华米信息科技有限公司(代码:ZEPP)独立董事,并分别自2019年1月及2020年5月担任香港联交所上市公司瑞声科技控股有限公司(股份代号:2018)独立非执行董事及主席。他自2018年11月起亦担任香港联交所上市公司宝宝树集团(股份代号:1761)独立非执行董事,并于2017年9月 至2021年4月担任深圳证券交易所上市公司神州数码集团股份有限公司(股份代号:000034)独立董事。张博士透过担任安徽华米信息科技有限公司、瑞声科技控股有限公司、宝宝树集团及神州数码集团股份有限公司的独立非执行董事及独立董事,累积丰富的企业管治经验。其企业管治经验包括(其中包括):(i)检讨及监控公司政策、惯例及合规事宜并提供建议,(ii)促进董事会及管理层之间的有效沟通,(iii)审查关连交易并提供意见,及(iv)理解上市规则规定及董事须以公司及股东的整体最佳利益行事的职责。张先生于1991年10月获得丹麦科技大学电子工程博士学位,并于1982年7月获得郑州大学无线电理学士学位。

Independent Director
Member of the 审计委员会
Member of the 薪酬委员会
Chair of the 提名委员会
Member of the 企业管治委员会

Mr. Xiaopeng He
Co-founder, Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Xiaopeng He (何小鵬) is our co-founder, executive Director, chairman of the Board and chief executive officer. Mr. He currently holds directorships in other members of the Group.

Prior to serving as chairman and chief executive officer of our Company, Mr. He served at Alibaba Group, a public company listed on the NYSE (symbol: BABA) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 9988), from June 2014 to August 2017, including serving as the president of Alibaba mobile business group, chairman of Alibaba Games and president of Tudou.com. In 2004, Mr. He co-founded UCWeb Inc., a Chinese mobile internet company that provides mobile internet software technology and services, and served as the president of product from January 2005 to June 2014. In June 2014, UCWeb Inc. was acquired by Alibaba Group. Mr. He previously served as an independent director and a member of the audit committee of HUYA Inc., a game live streaming platform company in China listed on the NYSE (symbol: HUYA) from May 2018 to May 2020.

Mr. He received his bachelor’s degree in computer science from South China University of Technology in July 1999. Mr. He obtained the qualification certificate of senior economist (technology entrepreneur) in business administration issued by the Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2020.

Chairman of the Board
Member of the Compensation Committee
Member of the Nomination Committee
Mr. Heng Xia
Co-founder, Executive Director and President

Mr. Heng Xia (夏珩) is our co-founder, executive Director and president. Mr. Xia currently holds various positions in other members of the Group, including director, legal representative and senior manager.

Prior to founding our Company, Mr. Xia worked at the research and development center of Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd. (“GAC”), a China-based automotive manufacturing company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 2238) and the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601238) from 2008 to 2014, where he was responsible for the development of control systems for NEVs and smart vehicles.

Mr. Xia received his master’s degree in mechanical engineering and bachelor’s degree in automotive engineering from Tsinghua University in June 2008 and July 2006 respectively. Mr. Xia obtained the qualification certificate of senior engineer (technology entrepreneur) in mechanical engineering issued by the Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2020.

Mr. Yingjie Chen
Non-executive Director

Yingjie Chen (陳英傑) is a non-executive Director. Mr. Chen joined Alibaba Group (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 9988 and the NYSE with NYSE Ticker: BABA) in December 2012. Mr. Chen currently serves as the senior investment director of Alibaba Group. Mr. Chen has been serving as a non-independent director of DBAPP Security Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange with stock code: 688023) since May 7, 2020. Prior to joining Alibaba Group, Mr. Chen was a senior manager in the corporate finance department of PricewaterhouseCoopers from 2007 to 2012 and a vice president of investment of Shandong Datong Hongye Group from 2004 to 2007. Mr. Chen was an auditor of Arthur Andersen from 1999 to 2004. Mr. Chen graduated from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics with a bachelor’s degree in accounting in July 1999. He is qualified as a Certified Public Accountant in Canada.

Mr. Qin Liu
Non-executive Director

Qin Liu (劉芹) is a non-executive Director. Mr. Liu co-founded 5Y Capital (formerly known as Morningside Venture Capital) in June 2007. Prior to that, he served in various roles, including as a business development director for investment at Morningside IT Management Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. Mr. Liu has served as a director of JOYY Inc., a China-based technology company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: YY), since June 2008. He has also served as a director of Xiaomi Corporation, a technology company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 1810.HK), since May 2010, and a director of Agora, Inc., a company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: API), since December 2014. Mr. Liu received his master’s degree in business administration from China Europe International Business School in April 2000, and his bachelor’s degree in industrial electrical automation from University of Science and Technology Beijing in July 1993.

Mr. Ji-Xun Foo
Non-executive Director

Ji-Xun Foo (符績勳) is a non-executive Director. Mr. Foo has served as a managing partner at GGV Capital, a venture capital firm, since 2006. From 2000 to 2005, Mr. Foo worked at Draper Fisher Jurvetson ePlanet Ventures L.P., a venture capital fund, and last served as a director. From 1996 to 2000, he served as a manager of the Finance and Investment Division of the National Science and Technology Board of Singapore. From 1993 to 1996, Mr. Foo served as the leader of a research and development project at Hewlett-Packard, an information technology company listed on the NYSE (symbol: HPQ). Mr. Foo has served as a director of Baidu, Inc., a company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: BIDU) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 9888) since July 2019. Mr. Foo received his master of science degree in management of technology in January 1997 and his bachelor’s degree with first class honors in engineering in June 1993 from the National University of Singapore.

Member of the Audit Committee
Mr. Fei Yang
Non-executive Director

Fei Yang (楊飛) is a non-executive Director. He currently also holds directorship in a member of the Group. Mr. Yang had served as a partner of IDG Capital, an investment and asset management firm, from 1997 to 2018, and had experience in finance, capital operations, mergers and acquisitions. From 1994 to 1997, Mr. Yang served as a director of the Initial Public Offering Division of the China Securities Regulatory Commission Guangdong Bureau. From 1989 to 1994, he served as a director of the Consultant Division of Guangdong Foreign Trade and Economy Institute, where he specialized in economic research. From 1984 to 1986, Mr. Yang worked at the Jinan Municipal Environmental Protection Bureau. From 1982 to 1984, he worked at the Shandong Academy of Agricultural Sciences as a researcher. Mr. Yang received his master’s degree in environmental geography and his bachelor’s degree in geography from Sun Yat-sen University in July 1989 and October 1982, respectively.

Mr. Donghao Yang
Independent Non-executive Director

Donghao Yang (楊東皓) is an independent non-executive Director. Mr. Yang has served as a director of Yatsen Holding Limited, a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: YSG), since July 2020 and the chief financial officer of Yatsen Holding Limited since November 2020. Mr. Yang has served as a director of Vipshop Holdings Ltd., a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: VIPS), since November 2020 and served as the chief financial officer of Vipshop Holdings Ltd. from August 2011 to November 2020. From 2010 to 2011, he served as the chief financial officer of Synutra International Inc., a company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: SYUT). From 2007 to 2010, Mr. Yang served as the chief financial officer of Greater China of Tyson Foods, Inc., a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: TSN). From 2003 to 2007, Mr. Yang served as a finance director of Valmont Industries (China) Co., Ltd, a subsidiary of Valmont Industries, Inc., a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: VMI). Mr. Yang acquired corporate governance experience through his positions as a chief financial officer and director of Vipshop Holdings Ltd. and also as the chief financial officer of Synutra International Inc. and Greater China of Tyson Foods, Inc. His corporate governance experience includes, among others, (i) reviewing, monitoring and implementing companies’ policies, practices and compliance, (ii) facilitating effective communication between the board of directors and management, (iii) reviewing related party transactions, and (iv) understanding the duty of directors to act in the best interests of the company and the shareholders as a whole. Mr. Yang received his master’s degree in business administration from Harvard Business School in June 2003, and his bachelor’s degree in international economics from Nankai University in July 1993.

Independent Director
Chair of the Audit Committee
Chair of the Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Fang Qu
Independent Non-executive Director

Fang Qu (瞿芳) is an independent non-executive Director. Prior to joining our Company, Ms. Qu co-founded lifestyle community platform Xiaohongshu in 2013. She devoted herself to the development and leadership of Xiaohongshu and was responsible for Xiaohongshu’s management, strategic partnerships, new business opportunities, and external affairs, and also participated in strategic planning as well as investments and acquisitions. Under her leadership, Xiaohongshu grew from a startup company into one of the important lifestyle community platforms in China. From 2008 to 2013, she managed different business units in Shanghai and Wuhan for a wholly-owned Norwegian entity under Wenao Culture. Prior to working at Wenao Culture, she joined the Bertelsmann Group where she led the marketing segment for its publishing business. Ms. Qu obtained corporate governance experience in the course of her startup and entrepreneurship experience of developing and leading Xiaohongshu. Her corporate governance experience includes, among others, (i) monitoring and implementing internal control systems, (ii) updating and optimizing corporate governance policies, and (iii) regular communication with the board of directors and shareholders. Ms. Qu received her bachelor’s degree in international journalism and communication from Beijing Foreign Studies University in July 2006.

Independent Director
Chair of the Compensation Committee
Member of the Nomination Committee
Member of the Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. HongJiang Zhang
Independent Non-executive Director

HongJiang Zhang (張宏江) is an independent non-executive Director. Dr. Zhang has served as the chairman of the board of Beijing Academy of Artificial Intelligence since December 2018, a senior adviser of Carlyle Group since May 2018 and a venture partner at Source Code Capital since December 2016. From October 2011 to November 2016, he served as the chief executive officer and an executive director of Kingsoft Corporation Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong StockExchange (stock code: 3888), and as the founder and chief executive officer of Kingsoft Cloud Holdings Limited, a company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: KC). From April 1999 to October 2011, Dr. Zhang served as chief technology officer of the Microsoft Asia-Pacific Research and Development Group. Dr. Zhang was appointed as a Microsoft Distinguished Scientist in 2010. Dr. Zhang has served as an independent director of Zepp Health Corp., a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: ZEPP), since February 2018, and an independent non-executive director and chairman of AAC Technologies Holding Inc., a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 2018), since January 2019 and May 2020, respectively. He has also served as an independent non-executive director of BabyTree Group, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 1761), since November 2018, and an independent director of Digital China Group Co., Ltd. (神州數碼集團股份有限公司), a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000034) from September 2017 to April 2021. Dr. Zhang has accumulated extensive corporate governance experience through his positions as an independent non-executive director and independent director of Zepp Health Corp., AAC Technologies Holding Inc., BabyTree Group and Digital China Group Co., Ltd. His corporate governance experience includes, among others, (i) reviewing, monitoring and providing recommendations as to companies’ policies, practices and compliance, (ii) facilitating effective communication between the board of directors and management, (iii) reviewing and opining on connected transactions, and (iv) understanding the requirements of the Listing Rules and directors’ duty to act in the best interests of the company and the shareholders as a whole. Dr. Zhang received his Ph.D. in electronic engineering from Technical University of Denmark in October 1991, and his bachelor of science degree in radio electronics from Zhengzhou University in July 1982.

Independent Director
Member of the Audit Committee
Member of the Compensation Committee
Chair of the Nomination Committee
Member of the Corporate Governance Committee