何小鹏先生
何小鹏先生
联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官

何小鹏先生是我们的联合创始人、执行董事、董事长兼首席执行官。何小鹏先生目前于本集团其他成员公司担任董事职务。

担任本公司董事长兼首席执行官前,何小鹏先生于2014年6月至2017年8月任职阿里巴巴集团(是于纽交所(代码:BABA)及香港联交所(股份代号:9988)上市的公众公司),包括担任阿里巴巴移动事业群总裁、阿里游戏董事长及土豆网总裁。于2004年,何小鹏先生联合创立UC优视公司(是中国一家提供移动互联网软件技术及服务的移动互联网公司),于2005年1月至2014年6月担任产品总裁。于2014年6月,UC优视公司被阿里巴巴集团收购。何小鹏先生于2018年5月至2020年5月曾任虎牙公司(中国游戏直播平台公司,于纽交所上市,代码:HUYA)的独立董事及审核委员会成员。

何小鹏先生于1999年7月获得华南理工大学计算机科学学士学位。何小鹏先生于2020年1月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的工商管理高级经济师(科技型企业家)资格证书。

夏珩先生
夏珩先生
联合创始人、执行董事兼总裁

夏珩先生是我们的联合创始人、执行董事兼总裁。夏先生目前于本集团其他成员公司担任多个职位,包括董事、法定代表人及高级经理。

创立本公司前,夏先生于2008年至2014年任职广州汽车集团股份有限公司(「广汽」,是中国汽车生产公司,于香港联交所(股份代号:2238)及上海证券交易所(股份代号:601238)上市)研究院,负责新能源汽车及智能汽车控制系统的开发。

夏先生分别于2008年6月及2006年7月获得清华大学机械工程硕士学位及汽车工程学士学位。夏先生于2020年1月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的机械工程高级工程师(科技型企业家)资格证书。

顾宏地博士
顾宏地博士
名誉副董事长兼总裁

顾宏地博士是我们的名誉副董事长兼总裁。顾博士目前于本集团其他成员公司担任董事职务。

加入本集团前,顾博士于2004年至2018年于J.P. Morgan Chase任职,并担任J.P. Morgan Chase亚太投资银行董事总经理兼董事长等职位。 顾博士于2018年6月至2019年6月曾担任纳斯达克上市公司优信有限公司(代码:UXIN)董事。

顾博士于1997年8月获得华盛顿大学生物化学博士学位,1999年5月获得耶鲁大学工商管理硕士学位,并于1993年6月获得俄勒冈大学化学学士学位。

何涛先生
何涛先生
联合创始人兼高级副总裁

何涛先生是我们的联合创始人兼高级副总裁。何先生目前于本集团其他成员公司担任多个职位,包括董事及监事。

创立本公司前,何先生于2011年至2015年任职广汽研究院,建立了自动驾驶团队,负责新能源控制系统的开发,并参与广汽第一个新能源汽车模型的开发。

何先生于2011年1月获得清华大学动力工程及工程热物理硕士学位,并于2008年7月获得清华大学汽车工程学士学位。何先生于2020年1月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的机械工程高级工程师(科技型企业家)资格证书。

 廖清红先生
廖清红先生
首席人力资源官兼销售与服务副总裁

廖清红先生是我们的首席人力资源官兼销售与服务副总裁。

加入本集团前,廖先生于2016年4月至2018年4月担任多个职位,包括奇虎360技术有限公司,一家于上海证券交易所上市的中国互联网安全公司(股份代号:601360)的高级副总裁、人力资源总裁及智能硬件总裁。于1998年10月至2016年3月,他于华为技术有限公司担任多个职位,包括软件工程师、软件研发管理部总裁及软件人力资源部总裁。

廖先生于1997年7月获得西北工业大学计算机科学与技术学士学位。

吕学庆先生
吕学庆先生
财务与会计副总裁

吕学庆先生是我们的财务与会计副总裁。

加入本集团前,吕先生于2016年至2019年是上海证券交易所上市公司郑州宇通客车股份有限公司(股份代号:600066)财务总监。于2016年4月至2016年9月,他担任福特汽车公司大中华区首席财务官。于2010年至2016年,吕先生担任江铃汽车股份有限公司,一家于深圳证券交易所上市的中国公司(股份代号:000550)的首席财务官、财务总监及项目管理部部长。于2006年至2010年,他担任长安福特马自达汽车有限公司营运财务总监。于1989年至2006年,吕先生担任多个职位,主要包括台湾汽车制造公司福特六和汽车股份有限公司技术运营总监、有关会计、税务、法律及售后业务的总监及规划部副部长。

吕先生于2002年6月获得台湾国立中央大学高级工商管理硕士学位,并于1986年6月获得台湾中原大学工商管理学士学位。

吴新宙先生
吴新宙先生
自动驾驶副总裁

吴新宙先生是我们的自动驾驶副总裁。他目前亦于本集团一家成员公司担任董事及首席执行官。

加入本集团前,吴博士曾担任纽交所上市公司高通公司(代码:QCOM)高级工程总监及自动驾驶╱高级驾驶辅助系统团队负责人。他于2006年1月至2018年11月任职高通公司,并于任职高通公司期间在各项研发项目担任多个领导职位。他于自动驾驶、精确定位及地图绘制、车联网、通信及无线网络方面作出众多贡献,而在工业及学术界广受赞誉。于2005年至2006年,吴博士担任Flarion Technologies Inc.(于2006年被高通公司收购的无线技术公司)的研究团队成员。

吴博士于2004年12月获得伊利诺伊大学厄巴纳 — 香槟分校电机工程博士学位,于2000年5月获得伊利诺伊大学厄巴纳 — 香槟分校电机工程硕士学位,并于1998年6月获得清华大学电机工程学士学位。

 徐吉汉先生
徐吉汉先生
汽车研发副总裁

徐吉汉先生是我们的汽车研发副总裁。

加入本集团前,徐博士于2016年至2017年担任蔚来汽车公司,一家于纽交所上市的中国电动汽车(公司代码:NIO)的美国中心副总裁。于2014年至2016年,他担任混合动力汽车制造商费司克汽车(现称为卡尔玛汽车)副总裁。于2009年至2014年,徐博士担任广汽研究院总工程师。于2008年至2009年,他担任李斯特内燃机及测试设备公司(一家奥地利公司,提供动力总成系统的开发、仿真及测试)美国园区总工程师。于2007年至2008年,徐博士担任香港汽车科技研发中心主管。于1996年至2007年,他担任多个职位,包括福特汽车公司电动动力总成部经理及技术专家。于1994年至1996年,徐博士担任美国大陆集团制动系统部高级控制工程师。

徐博士于1991年4月在普渡大学航空航天学院完成控制工程博士后研究,于1989年3月获得苏黎世联邦理工学院自动化博士学位,并于1982年1月获得华中科技大学工业自动化学士学位。徐博士于2020年6月取得广东省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的机械自动化高级工程师资格证书。

蒋平先生
蒋平先生
制造副总裁

蒋平是我们的制造副总裁。

加入本集团前,蒋先生于2016年至2019年担任蔚来汽车公司副总裁。于2013年至2016年,他担任广汽副总裁。于2010年至2013年,蒋先生担任广汽菲亚特克赖斯勒汽车有限公司执行副总裁。于2007年至2010年,他担任广汽副总经理。于2001年至2007年,蒋先生担任广州本田汽车有限公司副总经理。于2000年至2001年,他担任广汽零部件有限公司副董事长兼总经理。于1986年至2000年,蒋先生于广州标致汽车公司担任多个职位,包括研究部文员、采购副经理及销售副总经理。

蒋先生于2000年4月完成吉林工业大学与考文垂大学联合教育计划下的工商管理培训,于1985年12月获得湖南大学内燃机硕士学位,并于1982年7月获得湖南大学内燃机学士学位。蒋先生于2014年4月取得广州市人力资源社会保障局颁发的高级机电工程师资格证书。

刘明辉博士
刘明辉博士
动力总成副总裁

刘明辉博士是我司的动力总成副总裁。

加入本集团前,刘博士于1992年至2017年任职于中国汽车制造公司中国第一汽车集团有限公司。刘博士于2016年成为中国第一汽车集团有限公司技术研发院副院长。刘博士自2021年4月起担任深圳证券交易所上市公司北京当升材料科技股份有限公司(股份代号:300073)董事。

刘博士于2005年6月获得吉林大学汽车工程博士学位,并分别于1992年3月及1989年7月获得吉林工业大学汽车设计与制造硕士学位及汽车系学士学位。刘博士于2014年1月取得吉林省人力资源和社会保障厅颁发的汽车高级工程师资格证书。

Mr. Xiaopeng He
Mr. Xiaopeng He
Co-founder, Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Xiaopeng He (何小鵬) is our co-founder, executive Director, chairman of the Board and chief executive officer. Mr. He currently holds directorships in other members of the Group.

Prior to serving as chairman and chief executive officer of our Company, Mr. He served at Alibaba Group, a public company listed on the NYSE (symbol: BABA) and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 9988), from June 2014 to August 2017, including serving as the president of Alibaba mobile business group, chairman of Alibaba Games and president of Tudou.com. In 2004, Mr. He co-founded UCWeb Inc., a Chinese mobile internet company that provides mobile internet software technology and services, and served as the president of product from January 2005 to June 2014. In June 2014, UCWeb Inc. was acquired by Alibaba Group. Mr. He previously served as an independent director and a member of the audit committee of HUYA Inc., a game live streaming platform company in China listed on the NYSE (symbol: HUYA) from May 2018 to May 2020.

Mr. He received his bachelor’s degree in computer science from South China University of Technology in July 1999. Mr. He obtained the qualification certificate of senior economist (technology entrepreneur) in business administration issued by the Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2020.

Mr. Heng Xia
Mr. Heng Xia
Co-founder, Executive Director and President

Mr. Heng Xia (夏珩) is our co-founder, executive Director and president. Mr. Xia currently holds various positions in other members of the Group, including director, legal representative and senior manager.

Prior to founding our Company, Mr. Xia worked at the research and development center of Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd. (“GAC”), a China-based automotive manufacturing company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 2238) and the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601238) from 2008 to 2014, where he was responsible for the development of control systems for NEVs and smart vehicles.

Mr. Xia received his master’s degree in mechanical engineering and bachelor’s degree in automotive engineering from Tsinghua University in June 2008 and July 2006 respectively. Mr. Xia obtained the qualification certificate of senior engineer (technology entrepreneur) in mechanical engineering issued by the Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2020.

Dr. Hongdi Brian Gu
Dr. Brian Hongdi Gu
Honorary Vice Chairman of the Board and President

Dr. Hongdi Brian Gu is our honorary vice chairman of the Board and president.

Dr. Gu currently holds directorships in other members of the Group. Prior to joining our Group, Dr. Gu worked at J.P. Morgan Chase from 2004 to 2018 and held positions including managing director and chairman of J.P. Morgan Chase Asia Pacific Investment Bank. Dr. Gu previously served as a director of Uxin Limited, a company listed on the NASDAQ (symbol: UXIN) from June 2018 to June 2019.

Dr. Gu received his Ph.D. in biochemistry from the University of Washington in August 1997, his master’s degree in business administration from Yale University in May 1999, and his bachelor’s degree in chemistry from the University of Oregon in June 1993.

Mr. Tao He
Mr. Tao He
Co-founder and Senior Vice President

Mr. Tao He is our co-founder and senior vice president. Mr. He currently holds various positions in other members of the Group, including director and supervisor.

Prior to founding our Company, Mr. He worked at the research and development center of GAC from 2011 to 2015, where he built an autonomous driving team, and he was responsible for the development of new energy control systems and involved in the development of GAC’s first model of NEV.

Mr. He received his master’s degree in power engineering and engineering thermophysics from Tsinghua University in January 2011, and his bachelor’s degree in automotive engineering from Tsinghua University in July 2008. Mr. He obtained the qualification certificate of senior engineer (technology entrepreneur) in mechanical engineering issued by the Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2020.

Mr. Qinghong Liao
Mr. Qinghong Liao
Chief Human Resources Officer and Vice President of Sales and Services

Mr. Qinghong Liao is our chief human resources officer and vice president of sales and services.

Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Liao served in various roles, including senior vice president, the president of human resources and the president of smart hardware at Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd., a China-based internet security company listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601360) from April 2016 to April 2018. From October 1998 to March 2016, he served in various roles, including software engineer, president of software research and development management department and president of software human resources department, at Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liao received his bachelor’s degree in computer science and computer application technology from Northwestern Polytechnical University in July 1997.

Mr. Hsueh-Ching Lu
Mr. Hsueh-Ching Lu
Vice President of Finance and Accounting

Mr. Hsueh-Ching Lu is our vice president of finance and accounting.

Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Lu was the financial director of Zhengzhou Yutong Bus Co. Ltd., a China-based company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 600066) from 2016 to 2019. From April 2016 to September 2016, he served as the chief financial officer of Greater China of Ford Motor Company. From 2010 to 2016, Mr. Lu served as the chief financial officer and the controller and head of project management department of Jiangling Motors Co., Ltd., a China-based company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 000550). From 2006 to 2010, he served as the operating finance director of Chang’An Ford Mazda Automobile Co., Ltd.

From 1989 to 2006, Mr. Lu served in various roles, primarily including controller of technology operations, controller relating to accounting, tax, legal and after-sales business, and associate of planning department, at Ford Lio Ho Motor Company, Ltd., an automotive manufacturing company in Taiwan.

Mr. Lu received his executive master of business administration degree from National Central University in Taiwan in 2002 and his bachelor’s degree in business administration from Chung Yuan Christian University in Taiwan in 1986.

Mr. Xinzhou Wu
Mr. Xinzhou Wu
Vice President of Autonomous Driving and Director of Autonomous Driving Center

Mr. Xinzhou Wu is our vice president of autonomous driving and the director of our autonomous driving center. He also currently serves as a director and chief executive officer of a member of our Group.

Prior to joining our Group, Dr. Wu was a senior director of engineering and the head of the autonomous driving/ADAS team at Qualcomm Incorporated, a company listed on the NYSE (symbol: QCOM). He served at Qualcomm Incorporated from January 2006 to November 2018 and has taken many leadership roles in various research and development projects during his tenure at Qualcomm Incorporated.

He is well recognized for his many contributions in autonomous driving, precise localization and mapping, vehicle-to-everything (V2X), communications and wireless networking in industrial and academic society. 

From 2005 to 2006, Dr. Wu served as a member of research team of Flarion Technologies Inc., a wireless technology company acquired by Qualcomm Incorporated in 2006.

Dr. Wu received his Ph.D. in electric engineering from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in December 2004, his master’s degree in electric engineering from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in May 2000 and his bachelor’s degree in electric engineering from Tsinghua University in June 1998.

Mr. Jack Han Xu
Mr. Jack Han Xu
Vice President of Automotive Research and Development

Mr. Jack Han Xu is our vice president of automotive research and development.

Prior to joining our Group, Dr. Xu was a vice president of NIO Inc. (US Center), a China-based EV company listed on the NYSE (symbol: NIO), from 2016 to 2017. From 2014 to 2016, he served as the vice president of Fisker Automotive (currently known as Karma Automotive), a maker of luxury hybrid electric vehicles. From 2009 to 2014, Dr. Xu served as the chief engineer of the Research and Development Center of GAC. From 2008 to 2009, he served as the chief engineer of AVL List GmbH (US Campus), an Austria-based company that provides the development, simulation and testing of powertrain systems. From 2007 to 2008, Dr. Xu served as the director of Hong Kong Automotive Parts and Accessory Systems Research and Development Center. From 1996 to 2007, he served in various roles, including manager and technical expert in the electric powertrain department at Ford Motor Company. From 1994 to 1996, Dr. Xu served as a senior controls engineer of the brake system department of the Continental AG based in the United States.

Dr. Xu completed his postdoctoral research in control engineering at the School of Aeronautics and Astronautics of Purdue University in April 1991, received his Ph.D. in automation from Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich in March 1989 and his bachelor’s degree in industrial automation from Huazhong University of Science and Technology in January 1982. Dr. Xu obtained the qualification certificate of senior engineer in mechanical automation issued by Human Resources and Social Security Department of Guangdong Province (廣東省人力資源和社會保障廳) in June 2020.

Mr. Ping Jiang
Mr. Ping Jiang
Vice President of Manufacturing

Mr. Ping Jiang is our vice president of manufacturing. 

Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Jiang was a vice president of NIO Inc. from 2016 to 2019. From 2013 to 2016, he served as a vice president of GAC. From 2010 to 2013, Mr. Jiang serviced as an executive vice president of GAC Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Co., Ltd. From 2007 to 2010, he served as a deputy general manager of GAC. From 2001 to 2007, Mr. Jiang served as a deputy general manager at Guangzhou Honda Automobile Co., Ltd. From 2000 to 2001, he served as a vice chairman and general manager at GAC Component Co., Ltd. From 1986 to 2000, Mr. Jiang served in various roles, including clerk of research department, procurement vice manager and deputy general manager in charge of sales, at Guangzhou Peugeot Automobile Company. 

Mr. Jiang completed his business administration training under a joint education program from Jilin University of Technology and Coventry University in April 2000, received his master’s degree in internal combustion engine from Hunan University in December 1985, and received his bachelor’s degree in internal combustion engine from Hunan University in July 1982. Mr. Jiang obtained the qualification certificate of senior mechanical and electrical engineer issued by Guangzhou Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau (廣州市人力資源社會保障局) in April 2014.

Dr. Minghui Liu
Dr. Minghui Liu
Vice President of Powertrain

Dr. Minghui Liu is our Vice President of Powertrain.

Prior to joining our Group, Dr. Liu worked at China FAW Group Co., Ltd., a China-based automotive manufacturing company from 1992 to 2017. Dr. Liu became a vice president of the technology research institute of China FAW Group Co., Ltd. in 2016.Dr. Liu has served as a director of Beijing Easpring Material Technology Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 300073) since April 2021.

Dr. Liu received his Ph.D. in automotive engineering from Jilin University in June 2005, his master’s degree in automotive design and manufacturing and his bachelor’s degree in automotive from Jilin University of Technology in March 1992 and July 1989, respectively. Dr. Liu obtained the qualification certificate of senior engineer in automotive issued by the Human Resources and Social Security of Jilin Province (吉林省人力資源和社會保障廳) in January 2014.